Sign In Forgot Password

Office Hours - Kim vonWeltin (BrewHaHa Branmar Plaza)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Thursday, June 14, 2018 • 1 Tammuz 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 8 Tammuz 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 28, 2018 • 15 Tammuz 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 • 20 Nisan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 • 13 Nisan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 • 14 Adar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 22 2018 8 Sivan 5778